Eating, Choices, and Life

Musings…

Whenever I’m out eating, I have difficulty choosing the “right” thing to eat. However, from my outings, I’ve concluded that I should choose a several small portions if, collectively, they are in the similar price range of 1 large part. That way I get to taste so many things and I don’t get sick/stuffed by the end of the meal. Some things, it’s good to go the many small way. For others?

Well, I have the same tendency in life and choosing anything to do. Life doesn’t work this way and I need to focus on a few and refine them.

I think my conclusion goes like this, “Figure out whether ‘said task’ is a type 1: you can taste many and only chew a little or 2: you should just pick 1 or 2 and have flavor savor in your mouth for a while.

More to come…

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

