I have so many things going on in my head concurrently. This state of mind drives me insane!

Things that are Cooking:

-life experiences:

-traveling/Volunteering/language fluency

-acrobatic classes

-cooking classes

-Focusing on my future

-take GRE (winter)

-keeping things in one place (staying organized)

-real evaluations and real change

-notebook/planner/GoogleCalendar/wordpress/another new notebook (common book?)/Wordprocessor (?)

-Simplify

-subtract before addition

-Time saving: Here

Ok, I’m stupid in the sense that I don’t modify what I can change. For example, like I could be finishing that quiz that I’m supposed to be doing, or finishing my laundry. I guess the real reason why I don’t use a word document alone for keeping track relates to using links. (e.g. the link for time saving). But then, I don’t always have access to the interenet, my laptop could have died, i don’t have a charger. Things like this could occur. Like the rest of my life, I should just make a decision and stick to it.

 

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

