Tired…Already

Oh man. Guess who’s excited. I am. I am getting tired at 12:30 AM. That’s right. I have been having problems sleeping recently, but now, I’m tired. My parents were right. Activity does make you sleepy. However, I should start being more careful. I need to study for the test soon. I’m physically reminded of how tired I was when I came back from working downtown. ¬†Therefore, regular schedule + exercise + better sleep schedule commence tomorrow. Next goal, eat yogurt for breakfast everyday. Let’s make it a habit. I think part of the reason why I’m tired is because I worked from 8 AM – 12 PM. I got up early and was walking around for a long time.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

