AHHHH…

Observations made today:

-notice when you’re uncomfortable. Then change. Don’t sit there being uncomfortable/angry/stressed/etc. Obviously. However, your ego probably is telling you “no no, don’t change the status quo.” Change is good. Get used to it.
-noticed I was angry/stressed/jealous…and stupid. In that order. However, I’m still emotionally immature and I need to get over it. I’m extremely jealous of people who succeeded, are doing XYZ with their life. Why am I not content? (ever to be confident in my abilities and just keep working harder/smarter not Oh my goodness. I hate that person because that person is so much smarter, younger, and has much more potential than me. EXCUSE ME. Since when did 23 years old translate to “old”? I can not do anything. Excuse me. Excuse me. You still have at least 12 more years. Do better these next few years. Stop being a narcissist.
-Emotional catharsis. Purge complete.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

