allergic to sugar

I think I’m allergic to sugar/white carbs/processed foods. Hooray!

Superficially, I’m depressed I can’t gorge pounds of chocolate cake anymore. Yet, I’m impressed with my body’s signal to me, “nope, you’re not doing this to us anymore. If you want to enjoy something unhealthy, chew on it for a long time, but otherwise, you’re done. That’s right. No more French fries, processed potato products, chocolate coupled with partially dehydrogenated oils, and alpha glycolytic products. Oh and late nights. You’re probably gonna want to cut that out too.” Oh yeah, canker sores are your incentive btw. That and the large belly and the constant pulling up your jeans activity. Choose wisely.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

