Note to Self

I am inherently lazy and afraid. Therefore, I seek the validation (validation of ego) from people who are younger than me, slower, etc. (Not make judgments). Thus, I should be a little more forward/vocal about my wants. But at the same time, I need to be a little more intellectually sharp, and market myself better (watching what I eat, exercising, etc.) or generally take care of myself more. I tend to get super upset when people who didn’t think like me start to adopt my ideas/go faster than me. The only way to counteract is to be more proactive. I can’t just wait for things to happen– if I do I only get the worst, and not the best. Work smarter and harder, but strive farther.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

