Yay!!

Yay!! I am no longer on talking terms with someone. Hooray! Hooray! Hooray. I will not pick up the phone if they call again. I think they are upset with some of my characteristics but they have the same problems. I don’t think I want to talk with them anymore. They don’t want to talk to me anymore. It’s win-win. Hooray. I think I’ve been looking forward to this day for many days, but I didn’t have the guts to just drop the friendship and they did. But man, I feel lighter by 5 lbs already. Sure, there are problems. Everyone has problems. But seriously, unemployed at home, knitting, never had an internship, and always complains? How grandmotherly! But something I’m happy about is this– they mentioned my weaknesses which I’ll go and fix. Someone mentioned to me before about getting better at anything: 1) identify the problem and 2) fix the problem. Yay, 50% done.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

