note to self (start doing or thinking at least)

One of my biggest regrets is lack of action or insufficient action. And then I get into the “I don’t have enough time to complete XYZ items, so why try at all?” The retrospective lens tells informs me otherwise. I actually could have had enough time if I started at that moment. And keep doing. Keep moving– in doing so, you figure out how to improve things. If you don’t act then you won’t know what to do wrong. Do + thinking > do > thinking > give up.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

