Thank you God.

Dear God,

I don’t know if I thanked you yet for this teaching position, but I’m grateful because it accomplishes so much in just a small span. First, it makes me reframe high school in a positive light. High schoolers are actually lots of fun. They find time to do fun things, which I think I can carve out in my schedule right now. Second, it accomplishes the goal that I need to be more social (practicing my poor communication skills) in a low-stress environment. Third, it helps me a low-stress audition for the real world where I can practice talking to my bosses in an assertive manner. Fourth, it helps me get rid of things. By teaching other people, I demonstrate mastery of a subject making me more capable of parting with old high school binders (namely math). Therefore, thank you for accomplishing all these things in one go.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

