note to self (on fun)

Is it possible to have fun and work hard? I think so.

Today, I read my alumni magazine and I spoke with a friend from school. Both made me realize how distracted I am and how I emphasize money making/grades over really understanding. The latter, coupled with hard work is actually more fun and (more rewarding).

Therefore, more focus, more fun (not obligation), and more hard work.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

