note to self (courage)

Today, on discussing things to improve in our life, I wrote down 1) courage and 2) discipline.

Then, separately I read a nice discussion on courage (in the context of doing something valuable)

The conclusion? I can improve in the area of courage. The courage that I’m working on is really self-discipline and doing things when I don’t want to do them. (E.g. if I need to run 3 miles according to a schedule, I give up early).

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

