note to self (on anger and action)

Everything can be repackaged, remarketed, and therefore the mind set changes.

Anger is one of those things. Put one way, it can cause me to be sad, depressed, and spiral downwards. Spun another way, it’s a personal indicator for what upsets me and tells me some things I can change. Things that currently anger me:
1) productivity of others? (someone in a related lab)
2) activities: I have been talking about, but have taken no action on the current decision making blah blah project.

Interesting/Loud people are interesting/loud personalities. They are like this when they are angry and when they are happy. Inversely, quieter people are quieter. Think of it as an amplifier. Therefore, whenever you sign up for any package, loud or quiet, know that all emotions become associated with that type of amplifier.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

