note to self (visitors, self)

I still get angry or upset. Why?

1) Not paying attention: other people myself
2) losing temper: other people, myself
3) not being presentable: other people, myself
4) not being talkative/verbal enough
5) **probably the most** latching onto other people rather than standing up/respecting myself/my time, etc.
6) investing into things so that others reap the benefit: more along the lines of (= reminder to do things that respect my own time)
7) smile more
8) regular habits: namely, sleeping (at a regular hour), eating healthfully.
9) focus on one thing at a time. Hone your ability to focus.

About ivtravels

I like questions, dreaming, doing things, and trying new experiences. Ask me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

